Wines for everyday enjoyment and entertaining … Serious value for any wine enthusiast
Cart 0

Trade and Media

DISTRIBUTORS
Trying to find our wine in your area?  This is our list of distributors by location

State/Province/Country Distributor Name Contact Email
Alabama Grassroots Harry Root harry@grassrootswine.com
Canada - Alberta XEX Wine and Spirits Nathalie Mulder info@xexwineandspirits.com
Canada - British Columbia XEX Wine and Spirts Nathalie Mulder info@xexwineandspirits.com
Canada - Manitoba and Saskatoon XEX Wine and Spirits Nathalie Mulder info@xexwineandspirits.com
China California Wine Co. Charles Yi charles.yi@cawines.us
Colorado CTS Distributor Matt Sharp ctsmattsharpe@gmail.com
California Bock Wines Lou Bock lou@bock-ws.com
Connecticut Metrowines Caroline Boulanger cboulanger@metrowines.com
Delaware Regal Wines Imports Brandon Thomas bthomas@regalwine.com
DC, Maryland Elite Wines Robert McFarlane Robert.McFarlane@elitewines.com
Florida Winelink Denis Morange denis@winelinkdistributor.com
Idaho BRJ Distributors Sharon Bantrup sbantrup@brjdistributing.com
Japan Alcotrade Mx Petitjean m.petitjean@alcotrade.com
Kentucky Heidelberg Jimmy Carpenter jimmy.carpenter@heidelbergdistributing.com
Illinois Langniappe Greg Wolter vonbeaumontwine@sbcglobal.net
Indiana Republic National Susan Sage Susan.Sage@RNDC-USA.com
Massachusetts Petersen Imports Scott Petersen petersenimports@gmail.com
Michigan Paw Paw Adam Bryant adam@pawpawwine.com
Minnesota Vinocopia Marion Dauner marion@vinocopia.com
Montana Red White and Blush Dave Swoboda rwandb@bresnan.net
Nassau Bahamas Zanon Wine Distributor Anthony Dupuch sales@zanonltd.com
New Jersey, New York, and Pennsylvania Regal Wine Imports Brandon Thomas bthomas@regalwine.com
North Carolina Vintner Group Bryon Jones lou@bock-ws.com
Ohio Traderman Distributors Luke Taylor luketaylor@tradermanwines.com
Oregon Vin De Garde Jim Spencer jspencer@vdgwines.com
South Carolina Grassroots Michelle Meteraud mametro@gmail.com
Tennessee Boonedocks Larry Bonne larry@boonedocksdist.com
Texas INT Wine Dee Dee Maraist ddmaraist@gmail.com
Virgin Islands Dionysus Mona officenc@dionysusvi.com
Washington Vinum Wine Importers  Ole Thompson ole.thompson@vinumimporting.com